La Scuola

Italian Group of Minimally
Invasive Liver Surgery

Presidente

Luca Antonio Maria Aldrighetti - aldrighetti.luca@hsr.it

Consiglieri‚Äč

Antonio Daniele Pinna - antoniodaniele.pinna@unibo.it
Luciano De Carlis - luciano.decarlis@ospedaleniguarda.it
Luciano Casciola - casciolas@libero.it
Giuseppe Maria Ettorre - gmettorre@scamilloforlanini.rm.it
Umberto Cillo - cillo@unipd.it

Tesoriere

Fulvio Calise - fulvio.calise@aocardarelli.it

Segretario

Luigi Boni - luigi.boni@uninsubria.it